

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

List of Teachers Receiving Financial Support Yearwise

I/C PRINCIPAL Chandrabhan Sharma Colleg? of Arts, Science & Commerce Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 Tel. 25704526 / 25704530

> Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Adi Shankaracharya Marg, Powai - Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400076. Tel.: 022-25704526 / 25704530 Email: info@cscollege.co.in Web: www.cscollege.co.in

> > 1



(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

Year-wise List of teachers receiving Financial Support

2021-2022

SR.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS	FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR
1	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Conference
2	Ms. Dipti Parab	Conference
3	Mrs. Anjana Varma	Conference
4	Ms. Namrata Dube	Conference
5	Mr. Vicky Kukreja	Conference
6	Mr. Ravindra Jaiswal	Conference
7	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Conference
8	Mrs. Sharlet Bhaskar	Conference
9	Ms. Anita Das	Conference
10	Mr. Arvind Singh	Conference
11	Ms. Smita Junnarkar	Conference
12	Mr. Tushar Shah	Conference
13	Mr. Arun Kumar Vishwakarma	Conference
14	Mr. Vicky Kukreja	Conference
15	Mr. Vency Nadar	Conference
16	Mrs. Anjana Varma	Chapter
17	Mrs. Sharlet Bhaskar	Chapter
18	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Chapter
19	Ms. Dipti Parab	Chapter
20	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Workshop
21	Ms. Dipti Parab	Workshop
21	Ms. Dipti Parab	Workshop
22	Mrs. Anjana Varma	Workshop
23	Mrs. Anjana Varma	Workshop
24	Mrs. Anjana Varma	Workshop
25	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Workshop
26	Mr.Manali Naik	Workshop
27	Mr.Manali Naik	Workshop
28	Mr.Manali Naik	Workshop

I/C PRINCIPAL Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Sciance & Commerce Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 Tel. 25704526 / 25704530



(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

29	Mr. Nikhil Manae	Workshop
30	Mr. Ravindra Jaiswal	Workshop
31	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Workshop
35	Ms. Namrata Dube	Faculty Development Program
36	Mr. Vicky Kukreja	Faculty Development Program
37	Mrs. Sharlet Bhaskar	Faculty Development Program
38	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Faculty Development Program
39	Mr. Vicky Kukreja	Faculty Development Program
40	Mrs. Anjana Varma	Faculty Development Program
41	Mrs. Sharlet Bhaskar	Faculty Development Program

I/C PRINCIPAL Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Sciance & Commerce Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 Tel. 25704526 / 25704530

> Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Adi Shankaracharya Marg, Powai - Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400076. Tel.: 022-25704526 / 25704530 Email: info@cscollege.co.in Web: www.cscollege.co.in

> > 3



Affiliated to the University of Mumbal) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

Year-wise List of teachers receiving Financial support

2020-2021

SR.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS	FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR
1	Mr. Sandeep Vishwkarma	Conference
2	Mr. Arvind Singh	Conference
3	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Conference
4	Ms. Sharlet Bhaskar	Conference
5	Mr. Arvind Singh	Conference
6	Mr. Tushar U Shah	Conference
7	Ms. Dipti Parab	Conference
8	Ms. Anjana Varma	Conference
9	Mr. Sandeep Vishwkarma	Faculty Development Program
10	Mr. Arvind Singh	Faculty Development Program
11	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Faculty Development Program
12	Ms. Sharlet Bhaskar	Faculty Development Program
13	Mr. Tushar U Shah	Faculty Development Program
14	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Faculty Development Program
15	Mr. Tushar U Shah	Faculty Development Program
16	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Workshop
17	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Workshop
18	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Workshop
19	Ms. Dipti Parab	Workshop
20	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Workshop
21	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Workshop
22	Ms.Dipti Parab	Workshop
23	Ms.Anjana Varma	Workshop

I/C PRINCIPAL Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Sciance & Commerce Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 Tel. 25704526 / 25704530



(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

Year-wise List of teachers receiving Financial support

2019-2020

SR.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS	FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR
1	Ms. Namrata Dube	Conference
2	Ms. Arpita Atibuddhi	Conference
3	Ms. Riddhi Sadhale	Conference
4	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Conference
5	Mrs. Smita M Junnarkar	Conference
6	Mrs. C.A. Neeta Vaidya	Conference
7	Dr. Pratima Singh	Membership Fees
8	Mr.Tushar Shah	Membership Fees
9	Ms. Arpita Atibuddhi	Workshop
10	Ms. Arpita Atibuddhi	Workshop
11	Mrs. C.A. Neeta Vaidya	Workshop
12	Ms. Dipti Parab	Workshop
13	Ms. Namrata Dube	Workshop
14	Ms. Bharti Sridhara	Workshop
15	Mr. Sandeep Vishwkarma	Faculty Development Program
16	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Faculty Development Program

I/C PRINCIPAL Chandrabhan Sharma Colleg? of Arts, Science & Commerce Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 Tel. 25704526 / 25704530



Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) Accredited by NAAC 'B+'

Year-wise List of Teachers Receiving Financial support

2018-2019

SR.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS	FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR
1	Mr. Nitesh Nagendra Shukla	Conference
2	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Conference
3	Dr. Pratima Singh	Conference
4	Ms. Dipti Parab	Conference
5	Ms. Arpita Atibuddhi	Conference
6	Ms. Namrata Vikas Dube	Conference
7	Ms. Pooja Singh	Conference
8	Ms. Anita Das	Conference
9	Ms. Dipti Parab	Conference
10	Dr. Pratima Singh	Faculty Development Program
11	Mrs. Anjana Verma	Workshop
12	Mrs. C.A. Neeta Vaidya	Workshop
13	Ms. Sharlet Bhaskar	Workshop
14	Mrs. Bharti Sridhara	Workshop
15	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Workshop
16	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Workshop
17	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Workshop
18	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Workshop
19	Mr. Ravi Vishwakarma	Workshop
20	Dr. Pratima Singh	Workshop
21	Ms. Dipti Parab	Workshop

I/C PRINCIPAL Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Science & Commerce Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 Tel. 25704526 / 25704530



Year-wise List of Teachers Receiving Financial support

2017-2018

SR.NO	NAME OF THE TEACHERS	FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR
1	Mrs. Dr. Chitra Natarajan	Conference
2	Mr. Sandeep Vishwkarma	Conference
3	Ms. Arpita Atibuddhi	Conference
4	Mr. Tushar Agarwal	Conference
5	Ms. Sharlet Bhaskar	Conference
6	Mrs. Sharanya Sanoj	Conference
7	Mrs. C.A. Neeta Vaidya	Conference
8	Mr. Sunil Ubale	Conference
9	Mr. Nitesh Nagendra Shukla	Conference
10	Ms. Namrata Vikas Dube	Conference
11	Ms. Manali Deepak Naik	Conference
12	Mr. Umesh Kabadi	Conference
13	Ms. Dipti Parab	Conference
14	Mr. Alok Singh	Conference
15	Mr. Sandeep Vishwakarma	Workshop
16	Mr. Arvind Singh	Workshop
17	Mrs. Dr. Chitra Natarajan	Workshop
18	Ms. Arpita Atibuddhi	Workshop
19	Mr. Tushar Agarwal	Workshop
20	Ms. Sharlet Bhaskar	Workshop
21	Mrs. Bharti Sridhara	Workshop
22	Mrs. Anjana Verma	Workshop
23	Mr. Ravi Vishwkarma	Workshop
24	Ms. Pooja Singh	Workshop
25	Mrs. Sharanya Sanoj	Workshop
26	Dr. Pratima Singh	Workshop
27	Mrs. C.A. Neeta Vaidya	Workshop
28	Dr. Pratima Singh	Workshop

I/C PRINCIPAL Chandrabhan Sharma College of Arts, Sciance & Commerce Powai-Vihar, Powai, Mumbai - 400 076 Tel. 25704526 / 25704530